Get Amazing Access

Get invites to special events, updates on appearances, live streaming events and special offers for subscribers only.
First Name
Last Name
Email address
Secure and Spam free...

Orpheus Pledger – Ireland Tour Dates

Here are the dates for Orpheus Pledger’s Appearance Tour of Ireland.

Wednesday 27th December – The Glencarn Hotel Monaghan Rd, Moraghy, Castleblayney +353 42 974 6666

Thursday 28th December –

Friday 29th December – Club Voodoo, Lower Main St, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal (underage Event from 7.30PM) +353 74 910 9815

Friday 29th December – Club Voodoo, Lower Main St, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal (Over 18’s) +353 74 910 9815

Saturday 30th December – The Alley Nightclub, 29 JKL St, Edenderry, Co. Offaly +353 46 977 2882

Sunday 31st December (New Years Eve) – Apollo Nightclub, Main Street, Newbridge, Kildare +353 45 469 634

Tuesday 2nd January – Toffs Nightclub, John F Kennedy Parade, Abbeyquarter North, Sligo +353 71 916 1250

Wednesday 3rd January – Woodford Dolmen Hotel, Kilkenny Road Carlow Co. Carlow +353 59 914 2002 – Tickets On Sale Here

Thursday 4th January – Talbot Hotel Wexford, On the Quay, Whitewell, Wexford +353 53 912 2566 – Tickets On Sale Here

Friday 5th January – Hillstreet Nightclub, 1 Station Rd, Mohill, Co. Leitrim +353 86 048 1988

Saturday 6th January – The Palace Nightclub, 17 Ludlow St, Dillonsland, Navan, Co. Meath, +353 46 905 9200

Sunday 7th January – Bishopstown Bar, Bishopstown Road, Cork +353 21 454 1151

For more information or to purchase tickets, please call the venues direct.

All dates have now been booked, please call venues direct for more information on tickets and times.

© 2017 VIP Entertainment - Celebrity Entertainment & Talent Agency